Like the site? Keep us running by whitelisting in your ad blocker.
Thank you and God bless! :)

Chris Tomlin’s New Single, “How Great Is Our God (World Edition),” Available Now on iTunes

Today you can purchase the all-new version of Chris Tomlin’s #1 hit song, ” How Great Is Our God (world edition),” on iTunes. The new radio & digital single features guest appearances from renowned international worship leaders, singing parts of the song in their native languages of Hindi, English, Indonesian, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, Afrikaans, and Mandarin.

Chris will release his first-ever greatest hits collection on Nov. 15th, How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection. The album features 14 of Tomlin’s classic worship songs including “Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone),” “Our God,” and “Jesus Messiah,” and also features the new “How Great Is Our God (World Edition)” and all-new recordings of “Forever” and “We Fall Down.” The full tracklist includes:

  1. How Great Is Our God (World Edition)*
  2. Our God
  3. Forever
  4. The Wonderful Cross (with Matt Redman)
  5. Famous One
  6. We Fall Down
  7. Indescribable
  8. Holy Is The Lord
  9. Enough
  10. Made To Worship
  11. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  12. Jesus Messiah
  13. God Of This City (Live From Passion)
  14. I Will Rise
  15. How Great Is Our God

You can pre-order the album now at, Walmart, Family Christian, and Parable.